France Political Map

France States Outline Map

The France Regions Map is a captivating and visually appealing illustration of the country’s 18 administrative regions. Each region is delineated in a unique color, making it easy to identify and distinguish them. This vivid map offers an insightful guide to the diverse regional landscape of France, aiding in understanding its complex geographical makeup.

The 18 regions of France are:

  1. Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  2. Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  3. Bretagne (Brittany)
  4. Centre-Val de Loire
  5. Corse (Corsica)
  6. Grand Est
  7. Hauts-de-France
  8. Île-de-France
  9. Normandie (Normandy)
  10. Nouvelle-Aquitaine
  11. Occitanie
  12. Pays de la Loire
  13. Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur
  14. Guadeloupe (Overseas region)
  15. Martinique (Overseas region)
  16. Guyane (French Guiana, Overseas region)
  17. La Réunion (Overseas region)
  18. Mayotte (Overseas region)
Scroll to Top