Jamaica Parishes Map

Jamaica Perishes Map
Jamaica Perishes Map

The Jamaica Parishes Map is a vibrant and visually engaging representation of the island’s 14 administrative divisions, known as parishes. Each parish is depicted in a distinct color, allowing for easy identification and differentiation. This colorful map provides a comprehensive guide to understanding Jamaica’s unique regional structure.

The 14 parishes of Jamaica are:

  1. Kingston
  2. St. Andrew
  3. St. Catherine
  4. Clarendon
  5. Manchester
  6. St. Elizabeth
  7. Westmoreland
  8. Hanover
  9. St. James
  10. Trelawny
  11. St. Ann
  12. St. Mary
  13. Portland
  14. St. Thomas
Scroll to Top